1. Vorsitzender

Dietmar Wieck
Alte Landstr. 59
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-6261
Mail: dietmar.wieck(at)rwm-online.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Marc Buntrock
Auf dem Knapp 34
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel.: 02944-58009
Mail: marc.buntrock@rwm-online.de

 

 

3. Vorsitzende

Resi Buschkröger
Immenweg 28
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-2355
Mail: resi.buschkroeger@rwm-online.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Manfred Petermeier
Weststr. 30
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-598383
Mail: manfred.petermeier@rwm-online.de

 

 

2. Geschäftsführer

Gottfried Walter
Im Grünen Winkel 5
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-1488
Mail: gottfried.walter@rwm-online.de

1. Schriftführerin u. Webmasterin

Monika Duhme
Zum Freien Stuhl 15
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-6285
Mail: monika.duhme@rwm-online.de

2. Schriftführer

Jörn Frensemeier
Birkenallee 24 a
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-3413050
Mail: joern.frensemeier@rwm-online.de

1. Beisitzer u. Webmaster

Florian Giesecke-Uellner
Kokortweg 15
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-974835
Mail: florian.giesecke-uellner@rwm-online.de

 

 

2. Beisitzer

Johannes Röhr
Gewerbestr. 2
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-9800
Mail: johannes.roehr@rwm-online.de

3. Beisitzer

Jürgen Schlepphorst
Imadstr. 6
33129 Delbrück-Westenholz
Tel. 02944-2360
Mail: juergen.schlepphorst@rwm-online.de

4. Beisitzer

Udo Großevollmer
Lippstädter Str. 17
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel. 02944-446
Mail: udo.grossevollmer@rwm-online.de

5. Beisitzer

Oliver Brinkhaus
Graswinkel 41
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel.: 02944-973977
Mail: oliver.brinkhaus@rwm-online.de

6. Beisitzer

Reinhard Heinrichsmeier
Kampstr. 17
33449 Langenberg
Tel. 05248-824246
Mail: reinhard.heinrichsmeier@rwm-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Walter Löhner
Hammoor 36
33397 Rietberg-Mastholte
Tel.: 02944-7469
Mail: walter.loehner@rwm-online.de

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Heinrich Tanger
Klinkhammer Weg 2
59556 Lippstadt