Bernhard Strotkötter
Nordholtstr. 18
33397 Rietberg
Tel. 02944-6030
Mail: bernd.strotkoetter@rwm-online.de

 

 

Manfred Ecke
Vor der Schlepphorst 29
33397 Rietberg
Tel. 02944-598033
Mail: manfred.ecke@rwm-online.de

 

 

 

Gottfried Walter
Im Grünen Winkel 5
33397 Rietberg
Tel. 02944-1488
Mail: gottfried.walter@rwm-online.de

 

 

Patrick Bartels
Westst. 11
33397 Rietberg
Tel. 02944-597982
Mail: patrick.bartels@rwm-online.de

 

 

Bernd Wimmelbücker
Wallheide 4
33397 Rietberg
Tel. 02944-2922
Mail: bernd.wimmelbuecker@rwm-online.de

 

 

 

Martina Schlepphorst
Alte Landstr. 15
33397 Rietberg
Tel. 02944-1249
Mail: martina.schlepphorst@rwm-online.de

 

 

 

Jens Wimmelbücker
Wallheide 4
33397 Rietberg
Tel. 02944-2922
Mail: jens.wimmelbuecker@rwm-online.de

 

 

 

Andreas Brinkhaus
Am Vennestau 3
33397 Rietberg
Tel. (02944) 6528
Mail: andreas.brinkhaus@rwm-online.de

 

 

 

Robin Ewers
Stukemeyerstr. 139
33397 Rietberg
Tel. 0157 85609524
Mail: robin.ewers@rwm-online.de